Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly
  • Locate
    1. Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly

      13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
      Chantilly, VA 20151

      13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
      Chantilly, VA 20151

      Today's Sales Hours:
      9:00AM - 9:00PM
      Today's Service: Open 365 Days a Year - No Appt Necessary Hours:
      5:30AM - 11:00PM
  • Contact
Lexus Service - No Appointment Necessary - Open 365 Days a Year
Meet Our Staff

             Management | Administration & Technology | Sales | Service | Parts


MANAGEMENT

Scott Crabtree
Dealer Principal
Phone: 703-968-9100

Garry O. Whipkey
General Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
gwhipkey@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 1989 

Scott Brewer
General Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
sbrewer@pohankalexus.net

Jason Kim
Finance Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
jkim@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 
 

Hassan Trombati
Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
htrombati@pohankalexus.net

Lexus Master Certified

Mike Wirth
Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
mwirth@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1986 

Wesley Wolfe
Sales Manager
Phone: 703-968-9100
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2003
 

Abtin Vaziri
Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
avaziri@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1998 

Joe Brown
Finance Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
jbrown@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1997 

Alex Eslamipour
Business Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
aeslamipour@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
 

Doug Moultrie
Service Director
Phone: 703-502-3723
dmoultrie@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1983

Kevin Murray
Service Manager
Phone: 703-502-3716
kmurray@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1999 

Kevin Phillips
Parts Manager
Phone: 703-502-3730
kphillips@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 1989 

Dave Marinello
Asst. Parts Manager
Phone: 703-502-3722
Fax: 703-263-7628
dmarinello@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1995 

Tricia Winrow
Customer Relations
Manager
Phone: 703-738-3259
twinrow@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2002


ADMINISTRATION & TECHNOLOGY

Sandy Cardin
Office Manager
Phone: 703-968-9100
scardin@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1994

Dawn Phillips
Executive Assistant
Phone: 703-968-9100
dphillips@pohanka.com


Sade Sydney
Reception
Phone: 703-968-9100
 


Andrea Ortega
Administrator
Phone: 703-968-9100
aortega@pohankalexus.net


Anuj Gyawali
Lexus Technology Specialist
Phone: 703-968-9100
agyawali@pohankalexus.net

Rony Erazo
Lexus Technology/Delivery Specialist
Phone: 703-968-9100
rerazo@pohankalexus.net

Alyssa Shea
Sales Assistant
Phone: 703-968-9100
ashea@pohankalexus.net
 


SALES

Seth Dryer
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
sdryer@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1992

Sally Godfrey
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
sgodfrey@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2003

Adilson Gutierrez
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
agutierrez@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 

Ron Harris
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
rharris@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 

Fatek Karam
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
fkaram@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified

Suseel Kanagartnam
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
suseel@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2004

Michael Kim
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mkim@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified

Devin Laizure
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
dlaizure@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 

Peter Lecomte
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
plecomte@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 2003

Christy Lee
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
clee@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 2003

Joon Lee
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
jlee@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 
 

Dennis Mello
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
dmello@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
 
 

DJ Mitchell
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
djmitchell@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2006

Qui Nguyen
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
qnguyen@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified

Mark Riggs
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mriggs@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2002

Cliff Stewart
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
cstewart@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1994
 
 

WattawaMichael
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mwattawa@pohankalexus.net

Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2003
 
 

Mickey Whitehead
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mwhitehead@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1995
 
 

Albert Yawson
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
ayawson@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified

Cesar Zebina
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
czebina@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified

Ganbat Dorj
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
gdorj@pohankalexus.net

 

Neiha Khawar
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
nkhawar@pohankalexus.net

Martin Bayfield
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mbayfieldr@pohankalexus.net

Van Corbin
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
vcorbin@pohankalexus.net

Alexander Kresin
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
akresin@pohankalexus.net