Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly
  • Locate
    1. Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly

      13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
      Chantilly, VA 20151

      13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
      Chantilly, VA 20151

      Today's Sales Hours:
      9:00AM - 6:00PM
      Today's Service: Open 365 Days a Year - No Appt Necessary Hours:
      5:30AM - 11:00PM
  • Contact
Lexus Service - No Appointment Necessary - Open 365 Days a Year
Meet Our Staff

Management | Administration & Technology | Sales | Service | Parts


MANAGEMENT


 

Scott Crabtree
Dealer Principal
Phone: 703-968-9100


 

Garry O. Whipkey
General Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
gwhipkey@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 1989 


 

Scott Brewer
General Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
sbrewer@pohankalexus.net


 

Mike Wirth
Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
mwirth@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1986 


 

Abtin Vaziri
Sales Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
avaziri@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1998 


 

Joe Brown
Finance Manager
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
Fax: 703-322-9701
jbrown@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1997 


 

Doug Moultrie
Service Director
Phone: 703-502-3723
dmoultrie@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1983


 

Kevin Murray
Service Manager
Phone: 703-502-3716
kmurray@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1999 


 

Kevin Phillips
Parts Manager
Phone: 703-502-3730
kphillips@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 1989 


 

Dave Marinello
Asst. Parts Manager
Phone: 703-502-3722
Fax: 703-263-7628
dmarinello@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1995 


 

Tricia Winrow
Customer Relations
Manager
Phone: 703-738-3259
twinrow@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2002


ADMINISTRATION & TECHNOLOGY

Sandy Cardin
Office Manager
Phone: 703-968-9100
scardin@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1994

Dawn Phillips
Executive Assistant
Phone: 703-968-9100
dphillips@pohanka.com


Sade Sydney
Reception
Phone: 703-968-9100
 


Andrea Ortega
Administrator
Phone: 703-968-9100
aortega@pohankalexus.net


Marylin Grabman
Lexus Technology & Delivery Specialist
Phone: 703-968-9100
mgrabman@pohankalexus.net

Anuj Gyawali
Lexus Technology Specialist
Phone: 703-968-9100
agyawali@pohankalexus.net


SALES


 

Tate Attia
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
tattia@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 


 

Seth Dryer
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
sdryer@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1992


 

Sally Godfrey
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
sgodfrey@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2003


 

Adilson Gutierrez
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
agutierrez@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 


 

Ron Harris
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
rharris@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 


 

Mohmod Husseini
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mhusseini@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified


 

Fatek Karam
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
fkaram@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified


 

Suseel Kanagartnam
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
suseel@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2004


 

Jason Kim
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
jkim@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 
 


 

Michael Kim
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mkim@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified


 

Devin Laizure
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
dlaizure@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 


 

Peter Lecomte
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
plecomte@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 2003


 

Christy Lee
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
clee@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 2003


 

Joon Lee
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
jlee@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
 
 


 

Dennis Mello
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
dmello@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
 
 


 

DJ Mitchell
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
djmitchell@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2006


 

Qui Nguyen
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
qnguyen@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified


 

Mark Riggs
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mriggs@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2002


 

Cliff Stewart
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
cstewart@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1994
 


 

Hassan Trombati
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
htrombati@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
 


 

Michael Wattawa
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mwattawa@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2003
 
 


 

Kathy Weden
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
kweden@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified
With Pohanka since 2013
 
 


 

Mickey Whitehead
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
mwhitehead@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 1995
 
 


 

Wesley Wolfe
Phone: 703-968-9100
Lexus Master Certified
With Pohanka since 2003
 


 

Albert Yawson
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
ayawson@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified


 

Cesar Zebina
Phone: 1-800-399-0681
czebina@pohankalexus.net
Lexus Certified