Pohanka Lexus
Pohanka Lexus Logo
Pohanka Lexus Call Us
Pohanka Lexus Get Directions
SALES: 703-592-4979 SERVICE: 703-592-4985 PARTS: 703-592-8119 13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy. Chantilly, VA 20151
Sales: 703-592-4981
Service: 703-592-4986
Parts: 703-592-4993
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Marissa Merculieff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
amanullah khan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
amanullah khan

Great customer service from Service Consultant “Lawrence Sinnott”.

GOOGLE
Rob Capossela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Rob Capossela

Great customer service, Nicole is the best. Provided excellent service and kept me updated every step of the way!

DEALERRATER
kylesinai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
I’ve written a couple reviews in the past, and all were...

I’ve written a couple reviews in the past, and all were POSITIVE and i’m going to go ahead and write another positive review. I have an 2012 IS250 and noticed my headlight bulbs were flickering then turned off. I went to Pohanka Lexus (which is 30 miles out of my way, even though I live 5 miles from my local dealer) because of the exceptional service. I work with Nicole Perry everytime I come because she goes above and beyond every single time I go there. I took my car in Monday and realized Nicole wasn’t there. Another service advisor, Anuj, approached me and tried to understand my problem. He didn’t. He was arrogant, rude, and not a people person whatsoever. I told him about TWO SEPARATE issues and he thought they were the same issue and then went forward to write up an invoice for two new headlight modules which totaled over $4k! I obviously declined the service and told him I would come back to see Nicole Perry. The second time around was a completely different experience. Because of my absolutely terrible service I had on Monday, Nicole wanted to make it right. She sent out a loaner car to me and picked my car up to have it properly diagnosed which took a couple days. She then notified my that both bulbs were on their last legs and need to be replaced. Total cost with the diagnosis fee? $581. Much better than the estimate I received on Monday. Nicole was in constant communication, sent a loaner to me, and actually cared about have my problem solved correctly. I will forever be a client of Nicole Perry as she goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and stuff gets done correctly. Thank you Nicole Perry for all of your hard work and being the person you are. Much much appreciated!!

GOOGLE
Sharon May
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Sharon May

Excellent service always for Lexus owners. Loaner was superb had me wanting newer car but I calmed down lol.

GOOGLE
Big Daddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
GOOGLE
Andrea Dawson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Andrea Dawson

My husband and I went in to just browse. I have always wanted an RC, and of course they had the most beautiful white pearl one there just waiting for us to test drive it. Ceasar was who we spoke with and he was awesome!!! He greeted us as soon as we walked in the door. Was extremely patient and answered all our questions! Not only that but he was able to match the price we were willing to spend!! I am so happy my cheeks hurt from smiling :)

CARS
Lexus IS 300
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
First new car!!!

Cesar was such a great sales man in this dealer. He helped me get my first new car with lots of patience and was very realistic. He gave us such great customer service I will definitely be referring clients to him.

GOOGLE
Tony Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Tony Watson

Came in for a used car, got a better deal on a new one. Been driving it for a couple months now and love it. Staff was accommodating. I'm excited to return for service.

GOOGLE
Nantaporn Wongkachonkitti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Amjad Abbas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Amjad Abbas

Very good staff. One of these days I am going there for new car.

GOOGLE
M Hubbs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
GOOGLE
Val K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Val K

Wanted to surprise my wife with car for her birthday. Was considering a few local and out of state CT200h’s and Cesar at Pohanka Lexus was kind enough to make the entire process easy in every way. Even personally delivered the car 50 miles away to me in MD. Treated me with respect and made everything I wanted to happen, happen. Will always highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Sandy Hetrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
GOOGLE
Tommy Corcoran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Tommy Corcoran

Helpful staff, it is really easy to drop off a car and get a loaner.

CARS
Lexus Pohanka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Wife’s birthday surprise

Wanted to surprise my wife with car for her birthday. Was considering a few local and out of state CT200h’s and Cesar at Pohanka Lexus was kind enough to make the entire process easy in every way. Even delivered the car himself 50 miles away. Treated me with respect and made everything I wanted to happen, happen. Will always highly recommend!

GOOGLE
권길화
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
jesus rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
jesus rodriguez

very good service....

GOOGLE
Matt painter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Matt painter

After a terrible experience at another dealership Ceasar and the whole Pohanka Lexus team restored our faith in car dealerships. We submitted an internet request late Friday even and Ceasar reached out to us almost immediately to discuss the car. We wanted to purchase the car however it was a little outside of our price range. Ceasar worked with us to make sure we could get the car we wanted. Pohanka was about an hour and a half drive for us so Ceasar held the car for us until we could come get it in Saturday. When we arrived at the dealership everything was ready for us. We had to being our new born son, so Ceasar went on two test drives so me and my wife could make sure we liked the car. The finance department worked quickly and got us in and out in no time. Thank you for such a painless buting experience!

GOOGLE
Charles Hix
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
GOOGLE
Ken Chen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-11-2020
GOOGLE
Manny Jimenez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-11-2020
Manny Jimenez

It's a great dealership. It can be pricey but the service is second to none.

GOOGLE
perri fraino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
perri fraino

Lexus service is consistently top notch.

DEALERRATER
irenewardremax
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Very pleasant experience and while we did not leave with...

Very pleasant experience and while we did not leave with a car, I wanted to acknowledge the very professional and polite atmosphere at this dealership. If/when the right car comes in, we will be back! Shah was very attentive and accommodating.

GOOGLE
Philip Hudnall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
GOOGLE
Bush Richard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
GOOGLE
Jodie Greenfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Jodie Greenfield

The only Lexus

DEALERRATER
terri.norris813
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
How do you thank someone who...

Makes the transaction seamless. Gives you the best value for money, provides transparency, and excellent customer service. When we arrived the used vehicle that was purchased by our daughter, Bailey, was spotless and the manager, Micky Whitehead even went out of his way to give her the same service as any customer purchasing a 100k vehicle. Keeping her safe on the highway....PRICELESS. DO Business with this award winning team!

GOOGLE
Genar Padilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Genar Padilla

Great dealership, good customer service!!! Love pohanka lexus!!!

GOOGLE
Sean Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
GOOGLE
Janet Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Janet Wilson

I just purchased my second Lexus and it was a wonderful experience. Nicole in the service department is always pleasant and professional. I have had the pleasure of working with Nicole previously and with my new vehicle.

GOOGLE
Khương Đăng Phạm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Khương Đăng Phạm

Brahim is a really good salesman, explained to me a lot of things. Really good customer service

GOOGLE
Andrew Forrest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-27-2019
GOOGLE
Oscar Revere
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
GOOGLE
Kyu Allen Jo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-19-2019