Pohanka Lexus
Pohanka Lexus Call Us
Pohanka Lexus Get Directions
SALES: 703-592-4979 SERVICE: 703-592-4985 PARTS: 703-592-8119 13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy. Chantilly, VA 20151
Sales: 703-592-4981
Service: 703-592-4986
Parts: 703-592-4993
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Chong Lim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
DEALERRATER
FSPORT22
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
OIL CHANGE AND FREE ICE CREAM

Hello, I came in for an oil change. I didn't have an appointment, so I came in with low expectations. I was pleasantly surprised, with a warm, immediate greeting and a smile. Efficient, no time wasted processing. I was given a loaner car so that I could continue with my daily errands as well. This actually blew me out of the water, I mean I felt like royalty!!! Also SHE OFFERED FREE ICE CREAM!! (who does that) Only to find out, the wasn't the best part! The best part of the visit came at the end. After receiving my text later that day that my car was ready, I called and asked if it was ok if came tomorrow to pick up my car? Renay said no problem. I pull in to get my car, however Renay was busy and I was immediately greeted, by another associate that began to process my transaction. Once again, superb and quality and execution. After completing my transaction, I was directed to also visit the waiting area which there was refreshments. I did partake in the refreshments, which were delicious. Now to the best part, after getting to my car, Renay, made it her purpose, to come out of the building to make sure everything was satisfactory. I've never seen that before in my life! I'm a customer for life!!

GOOGLE
Jayson McCullough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
GOOGLE
Bill Byers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-29-2019
Bill Byers

Service department is convenient and relatively fast. Lexus is not low cost service but been going there for years (2 cars purchased) and loaners are available. The convenience is worth the cost in most cases and the service is done well.

GOOGLE
Maurice Legge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
D’ion Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
D’ion Harris

Customer service at this dealership is amazing! Nader was extremely helpful in my search for the perfect car. He wasn’t pushy and seemed like he had my best interest at heart. Sai, the manager, was awesome. He was very kind and worked with me to help me get the car I wanted in my budget. The waiting area is comfy. The massage chairs, big screen and snacks make you want to wait. Haha! Overall, I’m happy I bought my car from them. :)

GOOGLE
Stephanie Belk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Stephanie Belk

I will be a repeat customer. I used to purchase from Lindsay, but I have found the sales team here to be much better. I felt like they really cared. I even received a thank you gift. I was very thankful. I highly recommend.

GOOGLE
John Nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
John Nguyen

Pohanka Lexus always take good care of all the cars in my family.

GOOGLE
Femo Lala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-25-2019
GOOGLE
Brenda McCormick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Brenda McCormick

I recently had occasion to visit the Pohanka Lexus in Chantilly with the hope of doing a test drive toward purchasing a vehicle. My experience was very positive and I especially would like to compliment one of their sales consultants, Mimi Hoffman. What an asset she is to this dealership...she was professional, knowledgeable about the product, able to answer all of my questions, and was excellent at interacting with a potential new customer. Kudos to Pohanka for having this excellent representative on their staff.

GOOGLE
saleem ahmad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
GOOGLE
Screamer Jay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
GOOGLE
Bob Christian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Bob Christian

Over the past 5 years I have brought my wife's RX450h to Pohanka Lexus for service. Reza and Fred have been our primary advisors and they really work with us and ensure that everything is good to go. When I wait in the lounge it is really nice, with snacks, TVs, and really nice massaging chairs. This isn't Toyota and there is a premium for having a Lexus but the waiting area is nice, the loaners are great at near zip to borrow them, and I have found two service advisors that my wife and I can trust.

DEALERRATER
T.Y
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-14-2019
Great experience!

This is our go to dealership and Nicole has been really great to work with. She is very attentive to our needs and we leave with a smile when she takes care of us. Very detailed and informative, she is one of best!

GOOGLE
Jocelyn Huang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Jocelyn Huang

After a week of test driving various makes, I finally came back and bought a used car I took a liking to. Throughout the whole process, Ganbat was a pleasure to work with! He was friendly, helpful, and patient during the car buying process.

DEALERRATER
kylesinai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
Fantastic Experience Once Again!

I want to personally thank Nicole and her team for going above and beyond every single time I step into this dealership. I came in with a small problem/annoyance, and although a technician wasn’t able to diagnose it, Mike (lead service tech) physically sat in the car with my to understand my problem a little bit more and came to a resolution. Nicole made sure it was covered under my L/Certified Warranty, and the part was ordered. Nicole also came in on her day off to check in on everything. Nicole and her team, along with Mike have been exceptional in every single aspect of my visit and took care of my concern in a timely manner! Thank you again Pohanka Lexus for another phenomenal visit!!

DEALERRATER
Dottie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Fabulous car buying experience

Highly recommend Seth Dryer at Pohanka. Excellent car buying experience. Professional, friendly and goes the extra mile to deliver the experience and car you are looking for.

DEALERRATER
Dsinai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Service manager

I can’t even begin to tell you how great the service was for my recall on both of my cars regarding airbags, Nicole Perry is of the most amazing, courteous and punctual service advisers/managers I have ever had for any service on my vehicle, hats off to Nicole!!! Thanks again for everything!!

GOOGLE
landry cheuko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
GOOGLE
David Link
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
David Link

Shane Tabit always provides quality, no nonsense service support for me on our older vehicle

DEALERRATER
Mustygirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Best service center ever

This was a great experience! Beautiful clean lounge and restrooms! Nicole Perry was very pleasant and easy to work with. The time passed very quickly .

DEALERRATER
LadyV
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Excellent service

Nicole Perry was amazing and did an excellent job taking care of me today. She provided phenomenal service and was professional. She really made my day with her beautiful smile. Thanks Nicole!

GOOGLE
Dana Stegall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-26-2019
Dana Stegall

Great service techs but the coupon online are a joke.

DEALERRATER
kylesinai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
Great Service Department!

I want to start out by saying that I have only brought my Lexus vehicles to Pohanka for reason only, and that's because of Nicole Perry. I have been working with Nicole for over a year now with any problem/ concern I have had with my Lexus vehicles. Nicole was always so humble, kind, and went above and beyond every single time no matter how big or small the issue was. She has never failed to put a smile on her face either :). Nicole and her team have always been so communicative, friendly, and generous! The service facility is always immaculately clean, always stocked with great snacks, and delicous coffee. Oh and lets not forget the newly opened second floor with massage chairs and MORE snacks and waters! Although Pohanka is 35 minutes out of my way, I am willing to make the drive for even the smallest problem just because of Nicole and her amazing team! I want to thank Pohanka Lexus for such an amazing visit every single time I visit this dealership! Thanks again to Nicole!

GOOGLE
Akshat Prasad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
GOOGLE
Mir Batouli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
GOOGLE
austin rooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
GOOGLE
Turki Alanazi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Turki Alanazi

Friendly staff. 👌

GOOGLE
Rajan Vashisht
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
GOOGLE
Tony Agayby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
Tony Agayby

Great experience, got a very nice loaner for the service. Shane was great, very kind and knowledgeable. A little disappointed, that there was no overall multi point inspection results sheet given with the oil change. Usually get one every time in go to the Toyota dealer.

GOOGLE
Reston Taxi Services LLC.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
GOOGLE
Marlynn and Cheryl Bauch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-9-2019
Marlynn and Cheryl Bauch

Financial Services is terrible. so don't get a lease or finance. They have had our personal property tax messed up since we bought the car-this is their response to our latest request for them to fix it: "Thank you for contacting us via the Support Center. In reviewing your account, the Team Member you spoke with previously forwarded your information to our Personal Property Tax Group for further research. You will be contacted once additional information becomes available, average time frame is 3-6 months. We apologize for the lengthy response time for this type of request and appreciate your patience while your account is being reviewed." We thank you for the opportunity to service your account. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to open a new support request. 08/09/2019 Customer Service Team

GOOGLE
Diane Wessing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Diane Wessing

A last minute decision to install x-bars atop my car meant finding a dealer: 1. Enter Nicole, a very cheerful and most efficient professional, who got me in with a last minute appointment (thank goodness Pohanka's Service Department is open to 11pm) with parts waiting and two technicians standing by to install the x-bars. 2. I leave for a very long road trip in two days and need extra storage outside the car. 3. Nicole directed me to the upstairs lounge and the massage chair while she took care to get my car to the techs. 4. Before I knew it, I got a text from Nicole that my car was ready! 5. She had me out in half the time and at a lesser cost than quoted!! 6. Everyone was very professional and courteous, the common areas sparkling clean, including the ladies room, Starbucks coffee in the first floor lounge with a variety of refreshments, including fresh fruit and ice cream. 7. BOTTOM LINE: Were I staying in the area, Pohanka would be MY CHOICE for service to my 10 year old RX350 with 125,000 miles. Thank you, Nicole, for making my first visit a must memorable experience!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟